adreizehn 2013/2014

Editor: Verena Lindenmayer, Patrick Loewenberg, Carla Rocneanu, Ute Frank

Size: 129 pages
Publishing year: 2015
Reihe: ; 2013/2014
ISBN 978-3-7983-2745-0

Yearbook 2013/2014 of department adreizehn for building construction and building design, Faculty VI, Institute for Architecture, Technische Universität Berlin With students’ works of the 1st and 2nd year and texts by Prof. Ute Frank, Prof. Tony Fretton, Prof. Oliver Kruse, Patrick Loewenberg, Erika Mayr, Stéphane Orsolini, Prof. Paul Robbrecht, Prof. Günther Vogt.